• Login Social Media

Search Marketplace Facebook Local

Search Marketplace Facebook – Marketplace is the convenient place to buy and sell items to people in your local community right on your Fa...

Showing posts with label Delete Fb Acct Forever Link. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Delete Fb Acct Forever Link. Show all posts

Delete Facebook Account Forever Link

 Delete Fb Acct Forever Link     No comments   

Delete Facebook Account Forever Link: Did you know Facebook allows you to temporarily deactivate your account? This allows you to stop others from viewing your profile and content, without actually deleting any of your information. If you ever want to come back to Facebook later on, you can reactivate your account by logging into Facebook with your email address and password.

Delete Facebook Account Forever Link


Our guide will show you how to deactivate your account from within the Facebook mobile application.


See Also:
  • Www Google Mail Com Account Login
  • Facebook Login
  • Facebook Login Welcome To Facebook Sign


Note: These screenshots were captured in the Facebook app on iOS. Also note, when you deactivate your Facebook account, you can still chat with friends on Messenger.

Step 1: Tap the three lines in the bottom-right corner of the screen.


Delete Facebook Account Forever Link

Step 2: Scroll down and tap “Setting & Privacy.”

Delete Facebook Account Forever Link

Step 3: Tap “Account Settings.”

Delete Facebook Account Forever Link

Step 4: Tap “General.”

Delete Facebook Account Forever Link

Step 5: Tap “Manage Account.”

Delete Facebook Account Forever Link

Step 6: Tap “Deactivate.” You may be asked to enter your password after doing so.

Delete Facebook Account Forever Link

Step 7: Scroll down and tap the circle to the left of the option that best describes why you want to deactivate your account. You can tap the circle next to “Other, please explain further:” if you want to enter your own reason.

Important Note: If you select “This is temporary. I’ll be back.” Facebook will set your account to automatically reactivate after seven days. This setting can be customized to anywhere between one and seven days, but you can’t stop the reactivation from happening. If you don’t want your account to automatically reactivate, you’ll need to select a different choice for why you’re deactivating your account.

Delete Facebook Account Forever Link

Step 8 (optional): Depending on your choice, a window may appear describing how you can address the issue without deactivating your account. If you want to continue with the deactivation process, tap “Close.”

Delete Facebook Account Forever Link

Step 9 (optional): When you deactivate your account, you may still receive emails from Facebook related to things like event invitations and photos you’ve been tagged in. Tap the box to the left of “Opt out of receiving future emails from Facebook” to prevent Facebook from sending these emails.

Delete Facebook Account Forever Link

Step 10: Scroll down to the bottom of the screen and tap “Deactivate.” This will log you out of the Facebook app and deactivate your account.

Delete Facebook Account Forever Link

Related Posts:
  • Www Google Mail Com Account Login
  • Facebook Login
  • Facebook Login Welcome To Facebook Sign
Read More
  • Share This:  
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Google+
  •  Stumble
  •  Digg
Older Posts Home

Blog Archive

  • ▼  2019 (5)
    • ▼  July (5)
      • Search Marketplace Facebook Local
      • Buy and sell cars on Facebook | Cars For Sale on ...
      • Why Don’t I Have Facebook Marketplace?
      • Facebook Marketplace Orlando
      • Post Pictures on Instagram from Computer
  • ►  2018 (1587)
    • ►  November (71)
    • ►  October (411)
    • ►  September (1042)
    • ►  July (63)

Search

Copyright © Login Social Media