• Login Social Media

Search Marketplace Facebook Local

Search Marketplace Facebook – Marketplace is the convenient place to buy and sell items to people in your local community right on your Fa...

Showing posts with label Profile View. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Profile View. Show all posts

How to see people's profile on Facebook when your blocked

 Blocked Profile, Profile View     No comments   

How to see people's profile on Facebook when your blocked: Facebook is a social networking website that connects friends and families from all over the world. However, Facebook also has a use for a small business; Facebook can connect you with your customers, your employees, your clients and other businesses. In addition, many businesses now use Facebook for things that you normally would need a public relations company for. Product announcements, product recalls and special deals can all be announced on your Facebook page. If you have noticed one of your employees or clients has disappeared from your Facebook page, there is a chance that they have blocked their profile or deleted it. You can view a blocked profile using two methods.

How to see people's profile on Facebook when your blocked


Viewing a Blocked Profile When You Know The URL

1. Log out of your Facebook account.
2. Click the address bar at the top of the screen. Erase any Web address that is currently listed.
3. Enter the URL of the Facebook account that you suspect has blocked you. The URL looks like this: "www.facebook.com/name," where "name" is replaced with the account you are checking. If you do not know the URL, there is no way to find it.
4. Press "Enter" to view that person's Facebook page. If the person's Facebook page appears, that person has blocked you. If you receive a Facebook error, the account is deleted.


Read also:
  • How to Merge Facebook Accounts
  • How to Unblocked a Blocked Facebook Friends

Viewing A Blocked Profile If You Don't Have The URL

1. Log out of your Facebook account.
2. Navigate to any search engine.
3. Enter the name of the person or business you are trying to find. Try "name facebook" and replace "name" with the name of the person or business. While you can block someone on Facebook, you cannot block them from viewing your page from an outside source.
4. Scroll through the found entries. If you find their Facebook account, it is a sign that they blocked you. If the account does not appear at all, they have deleted their account.

Tip

  • Don't assume the worst if you find that a user blocked you. There is always the chance a user has blocked you by accident and doesn't even realize it.

Warning

  • There is no way to view a deleted profile; when a user closes their Facebook account, Facebook removes the profile from its website, removing all traces of that account's existence from its website.

Other Resources:

  • How Can I Choose My Facebook Legacy Contact?
  • Block someone on Facebook Messenger
Read More
  • Share This:  
  •  Facebook
  •  Twitter
  •  Google+
  •  Stumble
  •  Digg
Older Posts Home

Blog Archive

  • ▼  2019 (5)
    • ▼  July (5)
      • Search Marketplace Facebook Local
      • Buy and sell cars on Facebook | Cars For Sale on ...
      • Why Don’t I Have Facebook Marketplace?
      • Facebook Marketplace Orlando
      • Post Pictures on Instagram from Computer
  • ►  2018 (1587)
    • ►  November (71)
    • ►  October (411)
    • ►  September (1042)
    • ►  July (63)

Search

Copyright © Login Social Media